RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT SANSTHAN (Deemed University) New Delhi

LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE / PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE / NOT ELIGIBLE FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (ENGLISH) PURSUANT TO THE SANSTHAN'S ADVERTISEMENT NO. 05/2019 PUBLISHED IN EMPLOYMENT NEWS DATED 23-29 NOVEMBER, 2019

(Reasons for Provisionally eligibility/Not Eligibility or Rejection have been mentioned in the Call letters/ letters of the concerned candidates and the same uploaded in Sansthan's website. Hence, Candidates are required to get their interview call letters/letters by downloading the same from Sansthan's website http://www.sanskrit.nic.in or http://call-letter.rsks.in/ w.e.f. 27th December, 2019. Any other communication, including Call Letters for interview for candidates will not be sent by post or by any other mode.)

Sl. No.	Application No	Name	Category	Recommend ations	Remarks
1.	5190327	PAPPIDHI POTHAN PRATHAP	OBC	Eligible	Subject to submission of proof of self-attested copies of teaching experience in concerned subjects at college/university
2.	5190038	ARUN SINGH AWANA	OBC	Eligible	
3.	5190476	FARBAT SINGH	OBC	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copies of Latest OBC Certificate
4.	5190251	GOPAL VERMA	OBC	Eligible	
5.	5190083	RICHA KUSHWAHA	OBC	Eligible	
6.	5190607	MANISH KUMAR GUPTA	OBC	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of all supporting documents and mark sheets
7.	5190669	MRINALINI RANJAN	OBC	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of Latest OBC Certificate and research publications
8.	5190637	RADHAKRISHNA N C	OBC	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of Latest OBC Certificate
9.	5190657	KIRAN K S	OBC	Eligible	
10.	5190074	AVNI SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
11.	5190039	CHARU VAID	UR	Eligible	
12.	5190337	DISHA POKHRIYAL	UR	Eligible	
13.	5190220	SHWETA SOOD	UR	Eligible	
14.	5190095	SUBHASHIS BANERJEE	UR	Eligible	

15.	5190529	DR. ASHA RAI	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of certificate of awarding Ph.D Degree as per UGC Regulations, 2009, certified by Registrar or Dean (Academic Affairs) of the concerned University for exemption of NET and Original No Objection Certificate from the parent institution
16.	5190081	HASIBUDDIN	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of certificate of awarding Ph.D Degree as per UGC Regulations, 2009, certified by Registrar or Dean (Academic Affairs) of the concerned University for exemption of NET
17.	5190100	ABHISEK GHOSAL	UR	Eligible	
18.	5190062	A KARTHIKA UNNITHAN	UR	Not Eligible	Not having Ph.D and UGC NET
19.	5190075	RASHMI MISHRA	UR	Eligible	
20.	5190159	MANISH KUMAR	UR	Eligible	
21.	5190321	ASHOK KUMAR PANDEY	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of certificate of awarding Ph.D Degree as per UGC Regulations, 2009, certified by Registrar or Dean (Academic Affairs) of the concerned University for exemption of NET
22.	5190150	BHAVNA SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
23.	5190379	LAXMI SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
24.	5190546	HIMANI SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
25.	5190006	KANTA	UR	Not Eligible	Not having Ph.D or NET
26.	5190455	MADHU SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
27.	5190052	SHREEJA TRIPATHI SHARMA	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of certificate of awarding Ph.D Degree as per UGC Regulations, 2009, certified by Registrar or Dean (Academic Affairs) of the concerned University for exemption of NET
28.	5190646	DR VIVEK TRIPATHI	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of proof of self-attested copies of research publication and teaching experience at college/university level

29.	5190333	AVDHESH CHANDRA BIJLWAN	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of certificate of awarding Ph.D Degree as per UGC Regulations, 2009, certified by Registrar or Dean (Academic Affairs) of the concerned University for exemption of NET
30.	5190235	SUMAN ACHARJEE	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self- attested copy of certificate of awarding Ph.D Degree as per UGC Regulations, 2009, certified by Registrar or Dean (Academic Affairs) of the concerned University for exemption of NET
31.	5190501	RAKESH KUMAR PANDEY	UR	Eligible	
32.	5190615	VINAY M S	UR	Eligible	
33.	5190534	VAROON BAKSHI	UR	Eligible	
34.	5190124	SANJAY GOYAL	UR	Eligible	
35.	5190807	AYUSH VATSA	UR	Eligible	
36.	5190114	ASHISH SRIVASTAVA	UR	Eligible	
37.	5190042	SHASHI KANT MISRA	UR	Eligible	
38.	5190302	ANKITA KUMARI	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of all supporting documents and mark sheets
39.	5190517	SANGEETA VERMA	OBC	Rejected	Hard copy of application received in the Sansthan after due date.
40.	5190261	SREEJITH. S	UR	Rejected	Hard copy of application received in the Sansthan after due date.

-/Sd Registrar