

CENTRAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY

(Established by an Act of Parliament)
Ministry of Education, Govt. of India
Accredited with 'A+++' Grade by NAAC

Dated: 15.10.2024

RESULT OF ONLINE INTERVIEW FOR ENGAGEMENT OF GUEST FACULTIES IN VARIOUS CAMPUSES OF CENTRAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-2025.

(Reference to CSU Notification dated 11.07.2024)

It is notified for information of all concerned that on the basis of performance of candidates in final round interview, the subject-wise lists of selected candidates (in alphabetical order) are given below. Accordingly, as per the terms and conditions contained in the Notification dated 11.07.2024, offer letters have been issued to the selected candidates by the respective campuses on their registered E-mail.

ADVAITA VEDANT

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2400453	BRAHMBHATT NACHIKETA SANJAYKUMAR

COMPUTER

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401151	KISHORI RADHEY
2	2400893	NEHA CHOUDHARY
3	2400443	NIRUPAMA SINGHDEO

DARSHAN

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401171	GOUR PRASAD PANDA

HINDI

S.No	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2400323	PAYAL PATHAK
2	2400723	UMESH KUMAR PARWAT

ITEP EDUCATION STUDIES

S.NO.	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401218	BRAHMANANDA PRADHAN
2	2400681	GANESHA TIMMANNA BHAT
3	2400724	GURINDER KAUR
4	2400736	PARMESHWAR

JAIN DARSHAN

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401059	KIRAN PRAKASH JAIN

JYOTISHA

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401166	ABHISHEK GAUTAM
2	2400001	CHANDAN HOTA
3	2401073	GOVIND NARAYAN DIXIT
4	2400578	P S ANGAD

MULTI DISCIPLINARY (for MA Sanskrit)

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401081	ANKIT MISHRA
2	2400334	PANKAJ KUMAR SHARMA

NYAYA

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2400147	SHASHANK SHIVARAM BHAT

SAHITYA

S.NO.	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401238	ASHISH KUMAR JOSHI
2	2400883	AYUSH DIXIT
3	2400014	JNANA SINDHU
4	2401334	RUPENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
5	2400007	SATYAKAM ARYA
6	2400979	SHEETANSHU TRIPATHI
7	2400867	SNEHA PANDEY

SHIKSHASHASTRA (EDUCATION)

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2400760	AKHILESH KUMAR TRIPATHI
2	2400837	PRADEEP KUMAR

VEDA

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401179	DEEPAK PALIWAL
2	2400243	SADHANA ARYA
3	2400849	SIBSADHAN DEBNATH
4	2400197	VISHNU PAREEK

VYAKARANA

S.NO.	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2400841	ASHWANI KUMAR THAKUR
2	2400815	BHARATI MADHAN MOHAN
3	2400870	DEEPAK KUMAR KOTHARI
4	2400657	NARASIMHA GANESH BHAT
5	2401058	SHIVPRASAD SHUKLA
6	2400183	SUKANTA PRAMANIK

YOGA

S.NO	APP. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	2401264	SUMAN RAWAT

Note: If any candidate is found ineligible at the time of document verification at the allotted campus, his/her offer letter will be considered cancelled automatically.

-Sd/-Registrar I/c