

## **Central Sanskrit University**

(Established by an Act of Parliament) 56-57, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058



16th April 2025

## Notification - 26

[Post-Doctoral Fellowships (PDFs) in Education & Shastric Studies]

Pursuant to the University Notification F.No. CSU/Exam./Project/2024/586 dated 01.01.2025 regarding Post-Doctoral Fellowships in Education and Shastric Studies, the list of eligible applicants was published on the University Website on 31.01.2025.

As per the approval of the Competent Authority, **an online interview is scheduled for all eligible applicants on 03.05.2025, Saturday.** The time and the link for the interview will be shared with the eligible applicants via email.

Please note that as mentioned in detailed notification dated 01.01.2025, it is suggested for the interview to explore the concepts and methods of evaluation in the Ancient Indian Education System in light of NEP 2020, to study intensively the Bharatiya Shastras, particularly Sanskrit Shastras, and to study Indian Philosophies, Indian Psychology etc. in the context of the present evaluation methods with practical implications.

For any clarifications and updates, please write to Dr. Nitin Kumar Jain, Co-PI (Project), Mob. 9907424875, email: project.exam@csu.co.in / dr.nitin.jain@csu.co.in.

For any updates regarding the Interview and due process, kindly visit regularly the University Website.

Sd/Controller of Examinations
& Principal Investigator, Project

## **Central Sanskrit University**

(Established by an Act of Parliament) 56-57, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058

## **List of Shortlisted Applicants for Interview**

[Post-Doctoral Fellowships (PDFs) in Education & Shastric Studies]

S. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Dhanraj Gurjar
2.	Dr. Mukesh Sahoo
3.	Dr. Anjali Kumari
4.	Dr. Abhisek Mukherjee
5.	Dr. Sandeep Sharma
6.	Dr. Subrata Kumar Manna
7.	Dr. Dheeraj Kumar
8.	Dr. Geetanjali Mishra
9.	Dr. Bhupendra Kumar Rathor
10.	Dr. Parvaza Akhtar
11.	Dr. Kumari Nisha
12.	Dr. Dibya Jyoti Behera
13.	Dr. Shanti Mishra
14.	Dr. Yogita Sharma
15.	Dr. Swagatika Maharana
16.	Dr. Vaijayanti Mala
17.	Dr. Sukanta Ghosh
18.	Dr. Khushabu Thakur
19.	Dr. Shampa Paul
20.	Dr. Priyanka Rastogi
21.	Dr. Seema Rani
22.	Dr. Shiben Maji
23.	Dr. Suhasini
24.	Dr. Nirakar Samantray

Sd/-Controller of Examinations & Principal Investigator, Project