F.No. RSKS/31044/2012-Admn./ 8016 to 80 35 RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT SANSTHAN (Deemed University) 56-57, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

15.01.2016

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that with the approval of the competent authority, the Board of Management of Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan (Deemed University) is hereby reconstituted comprising the following membership:-

1. Prof. P.N. Shastry Vice Chancellor, R.Sk.S, New Delhi Chairman (Ex-Officio)

2. Prof. Vishwa Murti Shastri Retd. Prof. & Principal, R.Sk.S, Jammu Campus, Jammu (Nominee of Chancellor)

Member

3. Sri Chamu Krishna Shastry Sr. Consultant (Languages), Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi (Nominee of Chancellor) Member

4. Prof. Sitanath Dey,
Ved Shree Ram Nagar,
Room No. 5, PO- Ramnagar,
Agartala (Tripura)
(Nominee of Chancellor)

Member

5. Prof. Hareram Tripathi Dean, SLBSRSV, New Delhi-16 (Nominee of Central Govt.)

Member

Joint Secretary (Central University & Languages)
 Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India
 Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
 (Ex-Officio)

Member

Joint Secretary (Financial Advisor)
 Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India
 Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
 (Ex-Officio)

Member

Cont.... 2

...2...

8. Prof. R. Devanathan Principal, R.Sk.S, Jammu Campus, Jammu Member (Up to 25.04.2017)

9. Dr. Prakash Pandey Principal, R.Sk.S, Jaipur Campus, Jaipur Member (Up to 25.04.2017)

10. Prof. K.B. Subbarayudu Professor (Advaita Vedanta), R.Sk.S., Eklavya Campus, Aragtala (Tripura)

- Member (Up to 25.04.2017)

11. Prof. Ch. L. N. Sharma Professor (Shiksha Shastra) R.Sk.S., Guruvayoor Campus Trichur (Kerala)

Member (Up to 14.09.2017)

12. Prof. S. Subrahmanya Sarma Registrar In-charge R.Sk.S., New Delhi Secretary (Ex-Officio)

All the members of Board of Management other than ex-officio and members of teaching staff shall hold office for a term of three years from the date of issue of this notification.

(S. Subrahmanya Sarma) Registrar I/c

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Prof. Vishwamurthi Shastri, Retd. Prof. & Principal, RSKS, Jammu Campus.
- 2. Sri Chamu Krishna Shastry, Sr. Consultant (Languages), MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. Prof. Sitanath Dey, Tripura.
- 4. Prof. Hareram Tripathi, Dean, SLBSRSV, New Delhi.
- 5. Joint Secretary (Central University & Language), MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. Joint Secretary (Financial Advisor), MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. All other members of Board of Management of Sansthan
- 8. Sh. R. Sitarama Murthy, Deputy Secretary (L), MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. P.S. to Vice Chancellor- for information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 10. P.A. to Registrar.
- 11. Controller of Examination I/c, RSKS.
- 12. The Deputy Director (Academic), RSKS.
- 13. The Deputy Director (Admn.) I/c, RSKS.
- 4: 14. The Deputy Director (Finance) I/c, RSKS.
 - 15. Guard File.

46. was 81/2

10 1116 21 116